Ini Dia Daftar Pemenang EMMY Awards 2019

Tahun ini mungkin emang jadi tahunnya Game of Thrones. Sekalipun endingnya yang banyak dikritik (dan tetep banyak yang sayang sih), tapi akhir dari serial Game of Thrones bukan akhir dari semuanya. Iyalah, wong tahun ini serial Game of Thrones  masuk sampai 32 nominasi Emmy Awards dan membawa pulang 12 piala (dan mematahkan rekor mereka sendiri di tahun 2015).

Mau tau siapa aja pemenang Emmy Awards 2019? Check this out!

Outstanding Drama Series

“Game of Thrones”

“Better Call Saul”


“Killing Eve”




“This Is Us”

Outstanding Comedy Series



“The Good Place”

“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

“Russian Doll”

“Schitt’s Creek”


Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series

Jodie Comer, “Killing Eve”

Emilia Clarke, “Game of Thrones”

Viola Davis, “How to Get Away With Murder”

Laura Linney, “Ozark”

Mandy Moore, “This Is Us”

Sandra Oh, “Killing Eve”

Robin Wright, “House of Cards”

Directing for a Drama Series

Jason Bateman, “Ozark”

Lisa Brühlmann, “Killing Eve”

David Benioff and D.B. Weiss, “Game of Thrones” (“The Iron Throne”)

Adam McKay, “Succession”

David Nutter, “Game of Thrones” (“The Last of the Starks”)

Daina Reid, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Miguel Sapochnik, “Game of Thrones” (“The Long Night”)

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series

Billy Porter, “Pose”

Jason Bateman, “Ozark”

Sterling K. Brown, “This Is Us”

Kit Harington, “Game of Thrones”

Bob Odenkirk, “Better Call Saul”

Milo Ventimiglia, “This Is Us”

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series

Julia Garner, “Ozark”

Gwendoline Christie, “Game of Thrones”

Lena Headey, “Game of Thrones”

Fiona Shaw, “Killing Eve”

Sophie Turner, “Game of Thrones”

Maisie Williams, “Game of Thrones”

Writing for a Drama Series

Jesse Armstrong, “Succession”

David Benioff and D.B. Weiss, “Game of Thrones”

Emerald Fennell, “Killing Eve”

Peter Gould and Thomas Schnauz, “Better Call Saul”

Jed Mercurio, “Bodyguard”

Bruce Miller and Kira Snyder, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series

Peter Dinklage, “Game of Thrones”

Alfie Allen, “Game of Thrones”

Jonathan Banks, “Better Call Saul”

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, “Game of Thrones”

Giancarlo Esposito, “Better Call Saul”

Michael Kelly, “House of Cards”

Chris Sullivan, “This Is Us”

Variety Talk Series

“Last Week Tonight with John Oliver”

“The Daily Show with Trevor Noah”

“Full Frontal with Samantha Bee”

“Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

“The Late Late Show with James Corden”

“The Late Show with Stephen Colbert”

Director for a Variety Series

Don Roy King, “Saturday Night Live”

Alex Buono and Rhys Thomas, “Documentary Now!”

Derek Waters, “Drunk History”

Paul Pennolino, “Last Week Tonight With John Oliver”

Jim Hoskinson, “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert”

Sacha Baron Cohen, Nathan Fielder, Daniel Gray Longino and Dan Mazer, “Who Is America?”

Variety Sketch Series

“Saturday Night Live”

“At Home with Amy Sedaris”

“Documentary Now”

“Drunk History”

“I Love You, America with Sarah Silverman”

“Who Is America”

Writing for a Variety Series

“Last Week Tonight With John Oliver”

“Documentary Now!”

“Full Frontal With Samantha Bee”

“Late Night With Seth Meyers”

“The Late Show With Stephen Colbert”

“Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Limited Series


“Escape at Dannemora”


“Sharp Objects”

“When They See Us”

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Michelle Williams, “Fosse/Verdon”

Amy Adams, “Sharp Objects”

Patricia Arquette, “Escape at Dannemora”

Aunjanue Ellis, “When They See Us”

Joey King, “The Act”

Nicey Nash, “When They See Us”

Outstanding Television Movie

“Black Mirror: Bandersnatch”


“Deadwood: The Movie”

“King Lear”

“My Dinner with Herve”

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

Jharrel Jerome, “When They See Us”

Mahershala Ali, “True Detective”

Benicio Del Toro, “Escape at Dannemora”

Hugh Grant, “A Very English Scandal”

Jared Harris, “Chernobyl”

Sam Rockwell, “Fosse/Verdon”

Writing for a Limited Series, Movie or Drama

Craig Mazin, “Chernobyl”

Russell T Davies, “A Very English Scandal”

Ava DuVernay and Michael Starrbury, “When They See Us”

Brett Johnson and Michael Tolkin, “Escape at Dannemora” (“Episode 7”)

Brett Johnson, Michael Tolkin and Jerry Stahl, “Escape at Dannemora” (“Episode 6”)

Steven Levenson and Joel Fields, “Fosse/Verdon”

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

Ben Whishaw, “A Very English Scandal”

Asante Blackk, “When They See Us”

Paul Dano, “Escape at Dannemora”

John Leguizamo, “When They See Us”

Stellan Skarsgard, “Chernobyl”

Michael K. Williams, “When They See Us”

Directing for a Limited Series

Johan Renck, “Chernobyl”

Ava DuVernay, “When They See Us”

Thomas Kail, “Fosse/Verdon” (“Who’s Got the Pain”)

Stephen Frears, “A Very English Scandal”

Ben Stiller, “Escape at Dannemora”

Jessica Yu, “Fosse/Verdon” (“Glory”)

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Patricia Arquette, “The Act”

Marsha Stephanie Blake, “When They See Us”

Patricia Clarkson, “Sharp Objects”

Vera Farmiga, “When They See Us”

Margaret Qualley, “Fosse/Verdon”

Emily Watson, “Chernobyl”

Competition Program

“RuPaul’s Drag Race”

“The Amazing Race”

“American Ninja Warrior”

“Nailed It!”

“Top Chef”

“The Voice”

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Comedy Series

Phoebe Waller-Bridge, “Fleabag”

Christina Applegate, “Dead to Me”

Rachel Brosnahan, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, “Veep”

Natasha Lyonne, “Russian Doll”

Catherine O’Hara, “Schitt’s Creek”

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series

Bill Hader, “Barry”

Anthony Anderson, “Black-ish”

Don Cheadle, “Black Monday”

Ted Danson, “The Good Place”

Michael Douglas, “The Kominsky Method”

Eugene Levy, “Schitt’s Creek”

Director for a Comedy Series

Harry Bradbeer, “Fleabag”

Alec Berg, “Barry” (“The Audition”)

Mark Cendrowski, “The Big Bang Theory”

Bill Hader, “Barry” (“ronny/lily”)

Daniel Palladino, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel” (“We’re Going to the Catskills!”)

Amy Sherman-Palladino, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel” (“All Alone”)

Writing for a Comedy Series

Phoebe Waller-Bridge, “Fleabag”

Alec Berg and Bill Hader, “Barry”

Maya Erskine, Anna Konkle and Stacy Osei-Kuffour, “Pen15”

Leslye Headland, Natasha Lyonne and Amy Poehler, “Russian Doll” (“Nothing in This World Is Easy”)

David Mandel, “Veep”

Josh Siegal and Dylan Morgan, “The Good Place”

Allison Silverman, “Russian Doll” (“A Warm Body”)

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series

Alex Borstein, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Anna Chlumsky, “Veep”

Sian Clifford, “Fleabag”

Olivia Colman, “Fleabag”

Betty Gilpin, “GLOW”

Sarah Goldberg, “Barry”

Marin Hinkle, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Kate McKinnon, “Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Comedy Series

Tony Shalhoub, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Alan Arkin, “The Kominsky Method”

Anthony Carrigan, “Barry”

Tony Hale, “Veep”

Stephen Root, “Veep”

Henry Winkler, “Barry”

Is the Story Interesting?

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.